4 comments on “Champions!!! Season 1987/88

    • Trust you to know Richard. Which year was it when they were champions at Worthing? I went down there to see them win it that year. Tring must of been another year.

  1. As far as we can make out, the team pictured is as follows;
    Back L-R; Terry Duffett, Phil Eley, Wayne Ward, Keith Pope, Keith Bain, Micky Cook.
    Middle L-R: Geoff Bennett, Dave Gadsdon, Gary Higgleton, Jason Burman, Jimmy King, Nick Bennett.
    Front L-R: Chris Dines, Paul Harrison, Chris Myers, Steve Leslie

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s