3 comments on “Julian Hazel – My All Time Dragons X1

  1. I remember this team. some great memories. Did love beating the all conquering Hemel with Jules only goal with most of the above team, minus the 2 sent off and the play until they score injury time. Oh how I laughed.

  2. great bunch of lads jules some great days home and away leatherhead away springs to mind not sure you remember that one mate a little bit p…ed hope you well jules

  3. Oh Christ, yeah Leatherhead away……………….I think I’m still fighting off the hangover from that trip !!

Leave a Reply

